Ironman Kona World Championship 2010: Race Results Analysis

At the 2010 Ironman Triathlon World Championship Chris McCormack and Miranda Carfrae won the men's and women's titles, respectively, and 1771 athletes (out of 1847 starters) finished the tough 140.6 mile course.

Kona 2010 had the fastest finish times and one of the lowest DNF rates in the last 9 years.